Blog · Productivity

On A Roll!

Just a quick note here:

I’m super proud that I’ve been so productive this week! I’ve written 2 Attics for Enthusiacs.com, and 1.5 blog posts about our Honeymoon for this site. The days are flying by, but it feels good! I was in a funk for months so I’ll take the added boost of motivation.

Since I’m on the topic of being productive, I thought I’d also share that my planner addiction is back in full swing! I just ordered the brand new Erin Condren Life Planner and I am soooo excited to get it. I also ordered a ton of goodies to go with it that I’ll be detailing once I receive the order 🙂

xoxo,
Dark Princess

Leave a Reply

